Monday, 13 October 2014

ASTA Science Teachers Exchange—JAPAN 2014 recap

The 2014 delegates (from left) Danielle Spencer, Gary Tilley, Leah Taylor, Sarah Chapman, Vic Dobos and Robyn Aitken

The 2014 Exchange is officially over, with all four teachers and ASTA's treasured President and CEO back on Aussie soil.

ASTA would like to recognise and thank the Australia—Japan Foundation and the Sony Science
Teachers Association for their generous support of the Exchange. We would also like to sincerely thank the staff at all the schools and institutes visited during the Exchange; the delegates were touched by your hospitality and grateful for all that you shared with them.

For a recap of the 2014 Exchange you can download the ASTA Science Teachers Exchange—JAPAN publication here.

Read about the 2014 Exchange at

No comments:

Post a comment